Photography: Alixann Loosle Photography www.alixannlooslephotography.com, @alixann_loosle_photography

Planning Consultation & Day-Of Coordination: Bella and Co. www.bellaandco.com, @bella.and.co.weddings

Flowers: Sky Armstrong

Linen Rentals: La Tavola www.latavolalinen.com, @latavolalinen

Furniture Rentals: McCarthy Tents and Events www.mccarthyevents.com, @mcarthyevents

Reception Bar Rental: Vicomp

Tableware Rentals: Petunia Rose www.petuniarose.com

Reception Lighting and Projector Rental: Wow Werks www.avrochester.com, @wowwerks

Stationery & Signage: Stone Fruit www.stonefruit.studio  (the bride’s business)

Reception Video: Alex Weiser www.floatinghomefilms.com (the groom’s business)

Living Room Reception Furniture: Donated by Born+Collective www.borncollective.com, @born_collective

 

Clothing

Rings: Mark Nimeh of Blueground www.bluegroundjewelry.com, @bluegroundjewelry

Bride’s Gown: Theia via Lovely Bride www.lovelybride.com, @lovelybride, @theiacouture

Bride’s Shoes: Intentionally Blank via Nasty Gal www.nastygal.com, @iamintentionallyblank

Groom’s Suit: Bespoke via One Custom Clothier www.onecustomclothier.com, @bespoke_cc, @onecustomclothier

Groom’s Shoes: Paul Evans www.paulevansny.com, @paulevansny

Bride’s Suit (reception): Pinko Black www.pinko.com, @pinkoblackofficial

Bride’s Shoes (reception): Miista via Ashbury Skies www.ashburyskies.com, @ashburyskies

 

Places, Food and Entertainment

Ceremony and Dinner Venue: Maker’s Gallery and Studio www.makersgalleryandstudio.com, @makersgallerycafe

Reception Venue: Arbor Loft www.thearborloft.com

DJ: Steven Kraft

Catering: Avvino  www.avvinorochester.com, @avvino

Wedding Cake and Cookies: Scratch Bakeshop www.scratchbakeshoproc.com, @scratchbakeshoproc

Donuts: Donut King of Rochester www.rocdonutking.com, 

Dance Lessons: Let’s Dance Rochester www.letsdancerochester.com