Wedding Planning:
Fuse Weddings + Events, http://www.fuseweddingsandevents.com/, mara@fuseweddingsandevents.com, @fuseweddingsandevents
Leslie Dawn Events: http://www.lesliedawnevents.com/, lesliedawnevents@gmail.com, @lesliedawnevents
Michelle Leo Events: http://www.michelleleoevents.com/, michelle@michelleleoevents.com, @michelleleoevents
Holly Fowler, hollyhocksdesign@gmail.com, @hollypfowler
Holly Rohrbacher: http://www.hollyrohrbacher.com, hollyrohrbacher@gmail.com, @hollyrohrbacherevents


Flowers:
Urban Chateau, http://urbanchateaufloral.blogspot.com/, ucfloral@gmail.com, urbanchateaufloral
Amber Reverie, http://amberreverie.com/, amber.c.dickson@gmail.com, amberreverie
The Potted Pansy, https://www.thepottedpansy.com/, @thepottedpansy
La Fete Floral, http://lafetefloral.com/, lafete.floralandevents@gmail.com, @lafetefloral
Soil and Stem, http://www.soilandstem.com/, flowers@soilandstem.com, @soilandstem
Artisan Bloom: http://artisanbloom.com/, kellie@artistanbloom.com, @artisanbloom

Hair + Makeup:
Hair + Makeup by Steph, http://www.hairandmakeupbysteph.com/, steph@hairandmakeupbysteph.com, @hairandmakeupbysteph
Brynn Thomas, http://www.brynnthomas.com/, brynnthomas77@yahoo.com, @brynnthomasmakeup
Vivian Makeup Artist, http://www.vivianmakeupartist.com/, info@vivianmakeupartist.com, @vivianmakeupartist
Versa Artistry, http://versaartistry.com/, info@versaartistry.com, @versaartistry
Signature Brides, http://signaturebrides.net/, info@signaturebrides.net, @signaturebrides.design

Video:
Nathan Pickett Films, http://www.nathanpickettfilms.com/#!/home, nate@npfilms.com, @npfilms
Chris McClain, http://cmcclainproductions.com/, chrismproductions@gmail.com, @chrismcepicfilms
Ryan Hinman, http://www.ryanhinmanfilms.com/, rhinman@gmail.com, @ryanhinmanfilms
David Perry, http://www.davidperryfilms.com/, dperry@davidperryfilms.com, @davidperryfilms

Wedding Dress Shop:
Alta Moda, http://www.altamodabridal.com/, staff@altamodabridal.com, @altamodabridal
Gateway Bridal + Prom, https://gatewaybridal.com/, contact.us@gatewaybridal.com, @gatewaybridal
Avenia Bridal, http://www.aveniabridal.com/, info@aveniabridal.com, @avenidabridal

Wedding Dress Designer:
Natalie Wynn Design, http://www.nataliewynndesign.com/, nataliewynndesign@gmail.com, @nataliewynndesign

Venue:
La Caille, http://www.lacaille.com/, rachael@lacaille.com, @lacailleweddings
Log Haven, http://www.log-haven.com/, loghaven@aol.com, @loghaven
Sundance, https://www.sundanceresort.com/, cbird@sundance-utah.com, @sundanceresort
Red Cliff Ranch, http://redcliffranch.net/, redcliffranch@gmail.com

Catering:
Culinary Crafts, https://www.culinarycrafts.com/, anna@culinarycrafts.com, @culinarycrafts
Heirloom Catering, http://heirloomcatering.com/, info@heirloomcatering.com, @heirloomcafeteria

Invitation Design:
West End Girl Studio, http://www.westendgirlblog.com/, kirstenelainenielsen@gmail.com, @westendgirlstudio
Foil and Ink, http://foilandink.com/, @foilandink
Refine Studio, http://www.refine-studio.com/, hello@refine-studio.com, @refine.studio

Calligraphy:
Karli Noel Calligraphy, http://www.karlinoel.com/, karlinoeldesign@gmail.com, @kn_calligraphy

Cake:
Flour and Flourish, http://www.flourandflourishcake.com/, flour.flourish@gmail.com, @flourandflourish
Annie Bee Cakery, http://www.anniebeecakery.com/, anniebeecakery@gmail.com, @annie_bee_cakery

Cool Car Rental:
English Motorcars, http://www.englishmotorcars.com/, kent@englishmotorcars.com, @englishmotorcars

General Rentals:
Diamond Rentals: http://diamondrental.com/, @diamond_rental_events
Alpine Event Rentals: http://alpineeventrentals.com/, @alpineeventrentals

Macrame
Bonfire Heart, http://bonfireheart.com, @bonfireheart.co